Deploy to sandbox: develop --> main #2
Owner
No description provided.
j.r
added 5 commits 2026-09-02 17:41:46 +00:00
j.r
added 1 commit 2026-09-02 17:42:57 +00:00
Merge pull request 'Deploy to sandbox: develop --> main' (#2) from develop into main
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "develop"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?